What I would like to be when I’m older

After I finish school I would  love to be a lawyer. I’d also love to be a business woman when I’m older. I would like to be a lawyer as I like what lawyers do. I also want to earn a lot of money for my future as you only live once. I am looking forward to my career path. I am really interested in my career path so if you have any information about it be sure to comment on this post. Check my other posts and pages to get to know me better. I hope you enjoy reading my blog. Bye!

4 thoughts on “What I would like to be when I’m older

  1. I really love how you want to be a Lawyer because of what they do. It’s better to enjoy your job than do it if you hate it. I also love you design on your blog. It’s so colorful and amazing. You already came to my blog, but here’s the link anyways. -isabella6pm http://isabella6pm.edublogs.org/

    • Yeah it is better to enjoy a job than hate it. Thank you for your opinion. I will check your blog out again soon. Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *