My Widgets

On my page there are 4 widgets. The 4 widgets are the revolver map, flag counter, my interactive pet (Sakura) and a digital clock.

The revolver map shows where the visitors who visited my blog come from. I chose this widget because it helps me find out where most of my visitors come from and how much interest people have in my blog.

I put a flag counter in my blog to allow me to see how many people from a specific country has visited my blog. I also put this in my blog to see where specifically my visitors come from.

I put the clock on my blog so people (international) can see the time from here I come from.

Lastly, I added the fox (Sakura) so my visitors can be kept entertained. You can move the fox’s head and make t walk. Hopefully this keeps my visitors engaged and entertained.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *