Shape of you – Ed Sheeran

Recently, I have been loving Ed Sheeran’s new song which is ‘Shape of you’. It was released on 6th, January, 2017. The song peaked at No.1 on the singles charts of 30 different countries, including the US Billboard Hot 100, as well as the UK and Canadian singles charts. I like this song because it’s upbeat and has a good rhythm in my opinion. I never really listen to Ed Sheeran but as soon as I heard this song, I absolutely loved it and still do.

Watch and listen to ‘Shape of you’ down below:

ATTRIBUTION- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JGwWNGJdvx8

 

 

2 thoughts on “Shape of you – Ed Sheeran

    • Hey! I really do recommend ‘Shape Of You’. It’s an upbeat song which i absolutely love. I will heack your blog now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *